Meet the Team

 
Name Title Type Phone Number Service Area Email Address
employee photo portrait Andrew Melitz Loss Control Consultant (800) 442-8277 ext. 1771 MI amelitz@hastingsmutual.com
employee photo portrait Bill Luxmore Loss Control Consultant (800) 442-8277 ext. 1797 IN, MI bluxmore@hastingsmutual.com
employee photo portrait Kevin Siersdale Loss Control Specialist (800) 442-8277 ext. 1514 IL, IN ksiersdale@hastingsmutual.com
employee photo portrait Kirby Wilmore Loss Control Specialist (800) 442-8277 ext. 1852 MI kwilmore@hastingsmutual.com
employee photo portrait Ryan VanDeWoestyne Loss Control Specialist (800) 442-8277 ext. 1216 IA, IL, WI rvandewoestyne@hastingsmutual.com
employee photo portrait Ron Clark Senior Loss Control Consultant (800) 442-8277 ext. 1451 OH rlclark@hastingsmutual.com
employee photo portrait Lois Cyra Senior Loss Control Consultant (800) 442-8277 ext. 1658 WI lcyra@hastingsmutual.com
employee photo portrait Lee Kill Senior Loss Control Consultant (800) 442-8277 ext. 1764 MI lkill@hastingsmutual.com
employee photo portrait Ron Sinkler Senior Loss Control Consultant (800) 442-8277 ext. 1955 WI rsinkler@hastingsmutual.com